Graphic Tees

For the love of graphic tees!

Tuesday Tee {Graphic Tees} is the theme today. I decided to link up with The Fashion Canvas Trend Spin. Since I have several graphic t-shirts, I thought I would style a couple of them for the link up. I do love graphic tees because they can be quite versatile. They can be worn alone or with a sweater or jacket. I think they be dressed up or down and with denim or dress pants.

Here’s just a couple of casual looks.

Linking up with The Fashion Canvas, Style Elixir & Life’s a Party Dress Like It

Reminder: Friday I’m co-hosting with Friday’s Fab Favorites! Hope you link up.

2 thoughts on “Graphic Tees

Leave a Reply

