A Little Throw Back Thursday

As I was thinking about a post for today, I remembered, “Hey, it’s Thursday!” So I decided it might be time for a little throw back on this lovely little Thursday. These photos were taken back in the fall of 2011. A friend shot them at the home of another friend. I compiled several and made a little book for my hubby as an anniversary gift. That was year 17 together, which means this will be year 20. Got a little plan up my sleeve for this year as well. Not pictures but hopefully a little vaca!

Anyway, here is my #tbt input. Yes, my hair was much shorter. I had just started to grow it out.

Today I’m linking up with Vodka Infused Lemonade and Everyday Fashion and Finance. Also linking up with Mix and Match Fashion.

2 thoughts on “A Little Throw Back Thursday

Leave a Reply

