What I Wore – More Floral

On Monday, I linked up here with a floral blouse. That little link up inspired me {see yesterdays post – Another Day of Floral}. So here I am again with another little bit of floral. And yes, I’m definitely ready for Spring!

I am taking a liking to floral prints and that is quite exciting to me. The other thing that I’m excited about today are my pants. I just dyed them. I was trying to get them a little bit more of a rust color but I do like how they turned out. I see lots of potential with this color in my wardrobe. What I’m not so excited about is their bagginess. That was a point from yesterday as well. They look a little frumpy. I’m going to have to work through this issue of having clothes hug my body a little bit. Moving forward and working through issues = progress! So here’s WIW today! Linking up here. {thepleatedpoppy.com/blog/}

Leave a Reply

