A Little OOTD on a {TBT} Throw Back Thursday

Just thought I would add another Outfit of the Day with a twist – a little TBT or Throw Back Thursday. I know this isn’t part of the current 7+1 x 7, but it’s a little dress that got in 2010 (when my hair was A LOT shorter). I have worn it multiple ways. I have worn it with tights, a cardigan + boots, with sandals + a little short-sleeved sweater, belted, unbelted, etc. Anyway, just thought I would share a little inspiration. I’ll upload this little dress with its various looks at a later time. For now…hope you enjoy!

IMG_1057

IMG_1055

2 thoughts on “A Little OOTD on a {TBT} Throw Back Thursday

Leave a Reply

