Outfit Of The Day {OOTD}

For me this is Day 3 of the 7+1 x 7 little opportunity to do a closet shopping in order to mix up and build a better (yet smaller) wardrobe. So far, I’m enjoying this remix and am content with the pieces that I chose to use. Here’s a little preview of one outfit I wore. This is what I wore today. Brown trousers, a striped t-shirt, purple cardigan + pearls.

I’m still trying to learn the nuances of the new camera + using the timer + adjusting the lighting….so I really do have a little bit more of a head. I’ll keep trying!

IMG_0043

Leave a Reply

